Logo
University Dining Service
This Week's Menus
Price Commons Dining

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, February 26
» Thursday, February 27
» Friday, February 28
» Saturday, February 29
» Sunday, March 1
» Monday, March 2
» Tuesday, March 3
» Wednesday, March 4
» Thursday, March 5
» Friday, March 6
» Saturday, March 7
» Sunday, March 8
» Monday, March 9
» Tuesday, March 10

Legend
=Contains Pork
=Naturally Free of Gluten
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, January 24, 2020

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
apple image  
Lunch
apple image  

Powered by FoodPro®