Logo
University Dining Service
This Week's Menus
Price Commons Dining

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, December 1
» Wednesday, December 2
» Thursday, December 3
» Friday, December 4
» Saturday, December 5
» Sunday, December 6
» Monday, December 7
» Tuesday, December 8
» Wednesday, December 9
» Thursday, December 10
» Friday, December 11
» Saturday, December 12
» Sunday, December 13
» Monday, December 14

Legend
=Contains Pork
=Naturally Free of Gluten
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, October 30, 2020

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
apple image  
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
apple image  
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®