Logo
University Dining Service
This Week's Menus
Price Commons Dining

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, April 20
» Wednesday, April 21
» Thursday, April 22
» Friday, April 23
» Saturday, April 24
» Sunday, April 25
» Monday, April 26
» Tuesday, April 27
» Wednesday, April 28
» Thursday, April 29
» Friday, April 30
» Saturday, May 1
» Sunday, May 2
» Monday, May 3

Legend
=Contains Pork
=Naturally Free of Gluten
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
Menus for Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
apple image  
-- KITCHEN CLASSICS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKERY --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
apple image  
-- KITCHEN CLASSICS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BLUE DEVIL PIZZERIA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BROADWAY GRILL --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA STOP --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BROADWAY DELI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SWEET TREATS --
 
 
 
-- SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
apple image  
-- KITCHEN CLASSICS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BLUE DEVIL PIZZERIA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BROADWAY GRILL --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA STOP --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BROADWAY DELI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SWEET TREATS --
 
 
 
-- SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®