Logo
University Dining Service
This Week's Menus
Price Commons Dining

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, January 20
» Tuesday, January 21
» Wednesday, January 22
» Thursday, January 23
» Friday, January 24
» Saturday, January 25
» Sunday, January 26
» Monday, January 27
» Tuesday, January 28
» Wednesday, January 29
» Thursday, January 30
» Friday, January 31
» Saturday, February 01
» Sunday, February 02

Legend
=Contains Pork
=Naturally Free of Gluten
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- CONDIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 WEDGE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1/2 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 EACH
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
-- CEREAL/BREADS --
 
 
 
 
1 SLICE
 
1 SLICE
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 SLICE
 
1 SLICE
 
1 SLICE
 
1 SLICE
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
-- ICE CREAM, ETC. --
 
 
 
 
4 OUNCE
 
4 OUNCE
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
Top of Page