Logo
University Dining Service
This Week's Menus
Price Commons Dining

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, September 24
» Friday, September 25
» Saturday, September 26
» Sunday, September 27
» Monday, September 28
» Tuesday, September 29
» Wednesday, September 30
» Thursday, October 1
» Friday, October 2
» Saturday, October 3
» Sunday, October 4
» Monday, October 5
» Tuesday, October 6
» Wednesday, October 7

Legend
=Contains Pork
=Naturally Free of Gluten
=Vegan
=Vegetarian
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE
 
1 OUNCE